Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Phyno unveils official track-list for “The Playmaker” album


Prolific rapper, Azubuike Chibuzo Nelson, better known by his stage name, Phyno, has unveiled the official track-list to his sophomore album titled “The Playmaker”.
The award-winning producer cum rapper came into limelight after putting out an impressive rap single dubbed “Ghost Mode”.
He banked on the success of his released single to put out his debut album, “No Guts No Glory” in 2014 which further elevated his musical career.
His sophomore album, “Playmaker”, already has some released singles like “E Sure For Me”, “Pino Pino” and “Fada Fada” which have become household anthems.
The 20-track album also enlists A-list artistes like Onyeka Owenu, 2Baba (2Face Idibia), Psquare, Burna Boy, Olamide, Flavour, etc.
Production credit goes to the usual suspects, Major Bangz, Masterkraft, Kezyklef, Tspice, and Del’B. The album mixed and mastered by George Nathaniel.
The album which is set to be release in November.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed by Winny'z Blog