Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Solidstar drops new album


Solidstar has released his third studio album "W.E.E.D"  representing the phrase; ‘Witness Everything Exceptionally Different’.

The 21-track album features Reminisce, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Burna Boy, Davido among others.

The album contains 21 tracks and features a host of featured artists including  Reminisce, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Small Doctor, Mr Eazi, Burna Boy, Davido and more.

Producers and audio engineers on the album include Del B, Sukasounds, Indomix among others.
Solidstar’s main producer PBanks produced 18 tracks; Del B, Kukbeat and Orbit worked on one track each.
"This moment right here; is incredibly special to me. This is a moment that would go down in history!

I am beyond proud to show the world; especially my amazing fans the body of work I've dedicated ample amount of time and effort to...
I present to you; 'WEED' album cover.
I can't even begin to express the amount of joy my heart abounds right now - I just want you all to get a feel of this amazing piece of art.
 He extends appreciation to the producers, featured artists. record label and the rest of the team on the project.
W.E.E.D" follows his two previous albums "One in a million" (2010), "Grace and Glory" (2013).
The album is out on MTN Musicplus, Apple Music and iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed by Winny'z Blog